Thursday, June 28, 2012

Program 4

A new show again.
Note that the streaming show has voice-over announcements, while the downloads have no announcements and are edited to be one continuous uninterrupted program. 

Playlist for this time:

1. Mental Discipline- Fallen Stars (Extended Version)
2. Casm- A Shattered Mind (Mesh Remix)
3. And One- S.T.O.P. The Sun!
4. Acretongue- Oblivion (Abeyance)
5. Mordacious- Pentrate
6. MachineSolider- Body Anonymous
7. Nova Spes- Wir Wollen Jetzt
8. Eisbrecher- Verrueckt
9. Ionic Vision- Hate
10. Ad Inferna- Hell Within
11. Lights Of Euphoria- Fading Moments (Feindflug Remix)
12. Assemblage 23- The Last Mistake (Cesium 137 Remix)
13. Alpha Point- Try To Forget (De/Vision cover)
14. Null Device- Through Closing Eyes
15. Moenia- Mejor Ya No
16. Peter Heppner- I Won't Give Up
17. Midiman- Lado Oscuro
18. Unheilig- So Wie Du Warst

Broadband Stream
Dial-up Stream
Program 4- High Quality Download
Program 4- Dialup Download

No comments:

Post a Comment