Friday, March 28, 2014

Show for tonight 3/28/14

The playlist:

1. Fortran 5- Lovebaby
2. CCCP- American Soviets
3. Iris- Sorrow Expert
4. Faith Assembly- Persuasion (Drift Mix)
5. Nachtmahr- Can You Feel The Beat?
6. Artefakto- Des Constuccion
7. Kirlian Camera- Eclipse (Aniversary)
8. Laura Effect- Beloved Again (Extended)
9. Covenant Scared
10. And One- Pimmelmann
11. Laibach- Tanz Mit Laibach
12. Dance or Die- Fire
13. Project Pitchfork- Carrion
14. Front Line Assembly- The Blade (Technohead)
15. Funker Vogt- Date of Expiration
16. Faderhead- Dirtygrrrls Dirtybois (N64 Remix)
17. Ien Oblique- Slaves of Pleasure
18. Clock DVA- Voice Recognition Test
19. Espermachine- Dying Life
20. Imperative Reaction- Judas
21. Frozen Plasma- Tanz Die Revolution (International Mix)
22. Reaper- She is a Devil and a Whore
23. Psychopomps- Godshit (Gods Hit!)
24. State of the Union- Black City Lights
25. Culture Kultuer- Drum Machine
26. Apoptygma Berzerk- Deep Red
27. S.P.O.C.K- They Are Already Here
28. Covenant- Dead Stars
29. Cosmicity- All You Need
30. Cosmicty- Too FAr Gone
31. Code 64- Sea of Stars
32. VNV Nation- Electronaut
33. This Morn' Omina- [fp]
34. Combichrist- Brain Bypass
35. Budershacht- Forever

Thursday, March 27, 2014

For tomorrow

Live show planned for tomorrow evening- the 28th. Likely a bit earlier this time. Watch this space for details.

Thursday, March 20, 2014