Friday, January 31, 2014

Live show tonight

Pre-show is on. Live show to begin at the top of the hour!


1. Assemblage 23- Over and Out
2. Diorama- Child of Entertainment
3. Elegant Machinery- Feel The Silence
4. Provision- Tomorrow
5. Calm Condition- Urban Assault
6. Felix Marc- Digital Love
7. Спектрум– Пусть Будет Так (Revisited)
8. Front Line Assembly- The Blade (Technohead)
9. Accessory- Hate's Gonna Fuck You
10. Ien Oblique- Slaves of Pleasure
11. Cubanate- Body Burn
12. Kirlian Camera- Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd cover)
13. Namnambulu- Deception
14. Alpha Point- God's Anger
15. Nachtmahr- Feur Frei!
16. Frozen Plasma- Tanz die Revolution (International Version)
17. Reaper- She is a Devil and a Whore
18. Covenant- We Want Revolution
19. Combichrist- This is my Rifle
20. LastraX- Big City Lights
21. Neuroticfish- They Are Coming to Take Me Away
22. Culture Kultuer- Drum Machine
23. Espermachine- Dead Man Walking
24. Red Flag- Run (Monster)
25. Apoptygma Berzerk- Soultaker
26. Cosmicity- Too Far Gone (Extemely No Good Mix)/All You Need
27. VNV Nation- Cold (Remix)
28. Combichrist- Give Head if You Got It
29. Imperative Reaction- As We Fall
30. T.O.Y.- Another Lovesong (Trance Mix)

End of the mix.

Single tracks and requests(*):
Simple Minds- Promised You a Miracle
Tears for Fears- Mad World
Sparks- This Town Isn't Big Enough For The Both of Us
The Babys- Isn't It Time*
Sparks- Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth
Garbage- Only Happy When It Rains*
Magazine- The Light Pours Out of Me
VNV Nation- Perpetual (Live)

No comments:

Post a Comment