Monday, May 7, 2012

Dead Can Dance Show

The first streamable show in over 4 months! Here's a special show devoted to the works of Dead Can Dance. They will be touring this summer and a new album is expected this year.

Here's the tracklist:

1. De Profundis (Out of the Depths of Sorrow)
2. Ascension
3. Anywhere Out of the World
4. Summoning of the Muse
5. The Host of Seraphim
6. Mother Tongue
7. The Arrival and the Reunion
8. The Song of Sibyl
9. As the Bell Rings the Maypole Spins
10. The End of Words
11. Yulunga (Spirit Dance)
12. Towards the Within
13. Rakim
14. Cantara
15. Nierika
16. The Snake and the Moon

Broadband Stream
Dial-up Stream
Program 2- High Quality Download
Program 2- Dialup Download

No comments:

Post a Comment